Search:

Telephone:  928-672-3549    Fax: 928-672-3501

Pearl Smith
Business Manger
928-672-3512
psmith@shontoprep.org

Esther Bedoni
Accounting Tec III-Payroll
928-672-3531
ebedoni@shontoprep.org

Rosita Franklyn
Account Tech II-Accounts Payable
928-672-3532
rfranklyn@shontoprep.org

Corrina Dodson
Administrative Assistant/Procurement Detail
928-672-3564
cdodson@shontoprep.org

Dedra Begay
Accounting Tech-Procurement
928-672-3537
dbegay@shontoprep.org

Isaiah Johnson
Accounting Clerk-Receiving
928-672-3583
ijohnson@shontoprep.org

Nellie James
Food Service Manager
928-672-3536
njames@shontoprep.org

Peter Thomas
Federal Program & Data Coordinator
928-672-3537
pthomas@shontoprep.org


        Forms and Downloads 

After The Fact Form

Blank Leave

CPSS Payment Request

Facility Use Request Form