Search:

Telephone:  928-672-3549    Fax: 928-672-3501

Pearl Smith
Business Manager
928-672-3512
psmith@shontoprep.org

Esther Bedoni
Accounting Tec III-Payroll
928-672-3531
ebedoni@shontoprep.org

Rosita Franklyn
Account Tech II-Accounts Payable
928-672-3532
rfranklyn@shontoprep.org

Corrina Dodson
Administrative Assistant/Procurement Detail
928-672-3564
cdodson@shontoprep.org

Dedra Begay
Accounting Tech-Procurement
928-672-3537
dbegay@shontoprep.org

Isaiah Johnson
Accounting Clerk-Receiving
928-672-3583
ijohnson@shontoprep.org

Nellie James
Food Service Manager
928-672-3536
njames@shontoprep.org

Peter Thomas
Federal Program & Data Coordinator
928-672-3537
pthomas@shontoprep.org


        Forms and Downloads 

After The Fact Form

Blank Leave

Capital Asset Disposal

CPSS Payment Request

Credit Card Log

Facility Use Request Form

Food Requisition Form

Overtime Authorization Form

Payroll Deduction

Quotes

RFP 17-14-22 Gen Liab P&C Worker's Comp

Student Travel

Supporting Doc Matrix

Travel Authorization 2016

Vendor Form 2016