Telephone:  928-672-3549    Fax: 928-672-3501

PUBLIC HEARING NOTICE: Hearing Notification (Charter)

Forms and Downloads 

Capital Asset Disposal

Credit Card Log

Facility Use Request Form

Food Requisition Form

Student Activities Handbook   

Student Travel

Supporting Doc Matrix

Travel Authorization 2016

Annual Budget

Budget FY 18 (Charter)

Budget Worksheet (Charter)

RFPs (Request for Proposals)

 

Payroll

Blank Leave

Overtime Authorization Form

Payroll Deduction

Payable/Purchasing

After The Fact Form

CPSS Payment Request

Purchase Order Revision Form Fillable

Quotes

Vendor Form 2016

BusinessStaff

Pearl Smith
Business Manager
928-672-3512
psmith@shontoprep.org 

Esther Bedoni
Accounting Tec III-Payroll
928-672-3531
ebedoni@shontoprep.org

Corrina Dodson
Administrative Assistant/Procurement Detail
928-672-3564
cdodson@shontoprep.org

Rosita Franklyn
Account Tech II-Accounts Payable
928-672-3532
rfranklyn@shontoprep.org

Dedra Begay
Accounting Tech-Procurement
928-672-3537
dbegay@shontoprep.org

Isaiah Johnson
Accounting Clerk-Receiving
928-672-3583
ijohnson@shontoprep.org

Peter Thomas
Federal Program & Data Coordinator
928-672-3537
pthomas@shontoprep.org

Nellie James
Food Service Manager
928-672-3536
njames@shontoprep.org

Website

Pat Agustinez
Administrative Assistant to Food Service Manager
928-401-5269
pagustinez@shontoprep.org

 

>>>>