Telephone: 928-672-3556     Fax: 928-672-2608    

Melanie Dewakuku 
ESS Director
mdewakuku@shontoprep.org
Leah Curley 
ESS Administrative Assistant
lcurley@shontoprep.org
Gerald Etsitty
School Psychologist
getsitty@shontoprep.org
Cheryl Saganitso
Speech Pathologist
csaganitso@shontoprep.org
Justice Beard
High School ESS Teacher
jubeard@shontoprep.org
Lena Begaye
K-2 SPED Teacher
lbegaye@shontoprep.org
Reid Kellywood
6-8 ESS Teacher
rkellywood@shontoprep.org
Cheryl Laughter
3-5 ESS Teacher
chelaughter@shontoprep.org   
Evelyn Dayzie
High School ESS T/A
edayzie@shontoprep.org
Bridget Biakeddy
ESS T/A
bbiakeddy@shontoprep.org
Melissa Laughter 
ESS T/A
mlaughter@shontoprep.org
Romero Clitso
ESS T/A
rclitso@shontoprep.org
Seth Laughter
ESS T/A
selaughter@shontoprep.org
.
>>>>