Welcome to Support Service  (Maintenance, Security & Transportation)

Submit A Work Order

If you need to submit a work order for your room you're just one click away. School Dude is our online work order system that gives you all the tools you need to make any maintenance and IT(computer and networking) issue a simple fix!

All issues will be taken in the order they are received. Requests are subject to priorities, ie financials, health, and safety.

                                                                New to School Dude, click here!
                Login issues?   Contact Bonnie Johnson at bjohnson@shontoprep.org. 

 

Campus Security Direct Line:  928-206-9280

 

Weekend Admin On Duty

Weekend Admin on Duty can be reached at 928-209-9277

Hours from Friday 5 PM to Monday 8 AM (Holiday weekend hours may differ).

Security can also be reached 24/7 at 928-206-9280

          

Office Staff

Fax:  928-672-3503

Jason Secakuku
Director of Support Services
928-672-3510
jsecakuku@shontoprep.org

Lena Clitso
Administrative Assistant
928-672-3545
leclitso@shontoprep.org

Maintenance

Marlon Holiday
Facility Manager
928-672-3514
mholiday@shontoprep.org

Tamara Yazzie
Administrative Assistant
928-672-3515
tayazzie@shontoprep.org

Lewis Calamity
Lead Maintenance
lcalamity@shontoprep.org           

Security

Curven Begay
Lead Security
cubegay@shontoprep.org 

 

Transportation                 

>>>>