Search:

WELCOME TO SUPPORT SERVICES

Telephone:                                         Fax:  928-672-3503

Jason Secakuku
Director of Support Services
928-672-3510
jsecakuku@shontoprep.org

Lena Clitso
Administrative Assistant
928-672-3545
leclitso@shontoprep.org

Curven Begay
Lead Security
Campus Security: 928-206-9280
cubegay@shontoprep.org
Eugena June
Lead Bus Driver
928-672-3511
ejune@shontoprep.org

                                                     

MAINTENANCE

Marlon Holiday
Facility Manager
928-672-3514
mholiday@shontoprep.org
Tamara Yazzie
Administrative Assistant
928-672-3515
tayazzie@shontoprep.org